Bills submitted to the president

Subscribe to Bills submitted to the president feed
Lists bills that have passed by both the House and Senate and have been sent to the White House for the President's signature.
Updated: 32 min 47 sec ago

H.J.Res.60

Tue, 06/25/2019 - 12:22
Requesting the Secretary of the Interior to authorize unique and one-time arrangements for displays on the National Mall and the Washington Monument during the period beginning on July 16, 2019 and ending on July 20, 2019.

H.R.3151

Tue, 06/25/2019 - 12:22
Taxpayer First Act

H.R.299

Thu, 06/20/2019 - 13:35
Blue Water Navy Vietnam Veterans Act of 2019

S.1379

Fri, 06/14/2019 - 05:26
Pandemic and All-Hazards Preparedness and Advancing Innovation Act of 2019

H.R.2157

Wed, 06/05/2019 - 17:19
Additional Supplemental Appropriations for Disaster Relief Act, 2019

S.1436

Tue, 06/04/2019 - 12:38
A bill to make technical corrections to the computation of average pay under Public Law 110-279.

H.R.2379

Mon, 05/20/2019 - 17:46
To reauthorize the Bulletproof Vest Partnership Grant Program.

H.R.1222

Thu, 05/02/2019 - 19:20
Target Practice and Marksmanship Training Support Act

S.J.Res.7

Wed, 04/17/2019 - 12:36
A joint resolution to direct the removal of United States Armed Forces from hostilities in the Republic of Yemen that have not been authorized by Congress.

H.R.2030

Wed, 04/10/2019 - 16:18
Colorado River Drought Contingency Plan Authorization Act

H.R.1839

Wed, 04/10/2019 - 16:18
Medicaid Services Investment and Accountability Act of 2019

S.725

Tue, 04/09/2019 - 05:21
A bill to change the address of the postal facility designated in honor of Captain Humayun Khan.

H.R.276

Thu, 04/04/2019 - 18:53
Recognizing Achievement in Classified School Employees Act

S.863

Mon, 04/01/2019 - 17:59
A bill to amend title 38, United States Code, to clarify the grade and pay of podiatrists of the Department of Veterans Affairs.

S.252

Wed, 03/27/2019 - 18:19
A bill to authorize the honorary appointment of Robert J. Dole to the grade of colonel in the regular Army.

S.49

Mon, 03/11/2019 - 16:08
A bill to designate the outstation of the Department of Veterans Affairs in North Ogden, Utah, as the Major Brent Taylor Vet Center Outstation.

S.47

Fri, 03/08/2019 - 20:35
John D. Dingell, Jr. Conservation, Management, and Recreation Act
Post Your Comments Here